## **Selected Students List 2**

Selected students are requested to come in person along with their parents to receive the scholarship at the 33rd Anniversary Literary Awards and Scholarships Function on March 21, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. at Walchand Hirachand Hall, 4th Floor, Indian Merchants' Chamber, Churchgate, Mumbai 400020.

Selected students' attendance at the scholarship function is mandatory to receive the scholarship cheque. They are requested to carry their college id card.

If there is any change in the spelling of the name, please send an e-mail to <a href="mailto:priyadarshniacademy@gmail.com">priyadarshniacademy@gmail.com</a> mentioning the field studying, name on the website and the correct spelling of the name.

Name	College
Mr. Kaushik Dhirubhai Ahir	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Ms. Hiral Vallabhbhai Kachariya	Government Medical College Surat
Mr. Bhautik Kishorbhai Amipara	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Bhaveshbhai Tejabhai Sangani	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Hirenkumar Ratilal Chandegara	Government Medical College Surat
Mr. Keyur Ghanshyambhai Dhameliya	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Alish Sureshbhai Dadhaniya	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Miteshkumar Himmatbhai Kaklotar	Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & Research Surat
Ms. Sangeeta Damjibhai Parmar	Government Medical College Surat
Ms. Srushti Himmatbhai Padhiyar	Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & Research Surat
Mr. Narayan Munjaji Dudhate	Maharashtra College Of Pharmacy of College
Miss Anjali Rajendra Gavhane	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Miss Tanuja Annarao Warad	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Miss Saraswati Santosh Khot	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Miss Monika Madhukar Linge	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College

Miss Pooja Bhagwanrao Patil	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. Hanmant Madhukar Jhetkar	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. mokshada Chandrakant Vtikar	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. Mohdin Imam Bagwan	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. Akbarkhan Ajijkhan Pathan	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. Mehul Rameshbhai Limbasiya	Anand Homoeopathic Medical College Anand
Mr. Sudhirbhai Bhayabhai Kavad	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Ms. Pragna Durlabhbhai Ghoghari	Government Medical College Surat
Mr. Niralkumar Laljibhai Ghevariya	Surat Municipal Institute of Medical Education & Research Surat
Mr. Dilip Gobarbhai Dhola	Government Medical College Surat
Ms. Daksha Chhaganbhai Katariya	Government Medical College Surat
Mr. Nitinkumar Madhubhai Hadiya	Government Medical College Surat
Mr. Shaileshbhai Mansukhbhai Makwana	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Ketan Dhirubhai Bodar	Shri M. P. Shah Govt. Medical College Jamnagar
Mr. Jaydipkumar Bhupatbhai Jalondhara	Government Medical College Surat
Mr. Lalji Mangalbhai Hadiya	Government Medical College Surat
Ms. Mahekashan Aadil Patel	Y. M. T. Homoeopathic Medical College Kharghar
Mr. Chirag Dilipbhai Kanani	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Pratik Bhimajibhai Kalsariya	GMERS Medical College Valsad
Mr. Vaibhav Kanubhai Gajera	Government Medical College Surat
Miss Sana Abdulhai Shaikh	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. Dnyaneshwar Baliram Todakari	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr Rajatsingh Ranjitsingh Thakur	Dayananad College of Pharamacy

Miss Aruna Baban Shinde	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Miss Deepali Santosh Lokhande	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Miss Sharaddha Santosh Gupta	Dr. L H.Hiranandani College of Pharmacy
Mr. Deepak Giridhar Bhandarkote	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Mr. Suryawanshi Anil Tukaram	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Miss Ashwini Dattatraya Adwant	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Mr. Shailesh Sahankarrao Fartade	Maharashtra College Of Pharmacy of College
Miss Ramsha Hafizurrehman Shaikh	Royal College of Pharmaceutical Education
Miss Harsha Nilkanth Bhole	Dr. L H.Hiranandani College of Pharmacy
Mr. Akshay Nivruttirao Raut	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Miss Sneha Hingla Gurav	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Miss Vaishali Vasantrao Satpute	Channabaseshewar Pharmacy College
Mr. Govind Venatrao Bhosale	Dayananad College of Pharamacy
Mr. Shubham Mohan Rastogi	Indian Aerospace & Engg. Navi Mumbai